Research Groups

The IJM is composed of the following research groups (see Organizational Chart)

Group Leaders Groups
Terence STRICK Biomolecular Nanomanipulation
Benoît LADOUX & René-Marc MÈGE Cell Adhesion and Mechanics
Lionel PINTARD Cell Cycle and Development
Julien DUMONT Cell Division and Reproduction
Juliette AZIMZADEH Cell Polarity in Development and Evolution
Nicolas MINC Cellular Spatial Organization
Maxim GREENBERG Chromatin Dynamics in Mammalian Development
Marie-Noëlle PRIOLEAU Chromosomal Domains and DNA Replication
Anne PLESSIS Development, Signalling and Trafficking
Sandra DUHARCOURT Epigenetic Regulation of Genome Organization
Thierry GRANGE & Eva-Maria GEIGL Epigenome and Paleogenome
Guillaume BALAVOINE Evolution and Development of Metazoans
Virginie COURTIER Evolution and Genetics
Nicolas BORGHI Mechanotransduction: from Cell Surface to Nucleus
Cathy JACKSON & Jean-Marc VERBAVATZ Membrane Dynamics and Intracellular Trafficking
Sébastien LEON Membrane Trafficking, Ubiquitin and Signalling
Domenico LIBRI Metabolism and Function of RNA in the Nucleus
Jean-Michel CAMADRO Mitochondria, Metals and Oxidative Stress
Reiner VEITIA Molecular Oncology and Ovarian Pathologies
Isabelle JUPIN Molecular Virology
Mireille VIGUIER Morphogenesis, Homeostasis and Pathologies
Valérie DOYE & Roger KARESS Non-Conventional Functions of Nuclear Pores
Jean-Charles CADORET Pathology of DNA Replication
Antoine GUICHET Polarity and Morphogenesis
Guillaume ROMET-LEMONNE & Antoine JEGOU Regulation of Actin Assembly Dynamics
Jérôme COLLIGNON Regulation of Cell-Fate Specification in the Mouse
Benoît PALANCADE RNA biogenesis and genome homeostasis
Michel VERVOORT Stem Cells, Development and Evolution
Vanessa RIBES Transcriptional networks and neural differentiation
Go to top page